Sunday, January 14

 

Sunday, Janaury 21

 

Sunday, January 28

 

Sunday, February 4

 

Sunday, December 17

  •  8:00am   +  George “Eliphene” Victor
  • 10:00am  +  Thomas F. Daly
  • 12.00pm  +  Elena Castro

Monday, December 18

  • 8:15am    +  Msgr. James Suchocki
  • 5.30pm    Fredlin St Louis – Accion of Grace

Tuesday, December 19

  • 8:15am    +  Eduardo Bolaños
  • 5.30pm   Ofelia Vazquez (health)

Wednesday, December 20

  • 8:15am    +  Ines Albino
  • 5.30pm    +  Thomas F. Daly

 Thursday, December 21

  • 8:15am    Dieusel Paraison (birthday)
  • 5.30pm   +  Alicia Zambrano

Friday, December 22

  • 8:15am   +  Clara Zambrano
  • 5.30pm   Frandy St. Louis – Acción of Grace to St. Mary

Saturday, December 23

  • 8:15am   Thanksgiving
  • 5.30pm   +  Maria E. de Blanco

 

Sunday, December 24

  •   8:00am   Xavier Family’s children – Accion of Grace
  • 10:00am  +  Catherine Green
  • 12.00pm  +  Maria E. de Blanco

Monday, December 25

Merry Christmas

  • 10.00am  Parishioners

 Tuesday, December 26

  • 8:15am   +  Ines Albino
  • 5.30pm   +  Anadelia Manzanillo

Wednesday, December 27

  • 8:15am    Sister Ajaya  (intentions)
  • 5.30pm    +  Sergio Pereira

 Thursday, December 28

  • 8:15am    +  Alicia Zambrano
  • 5.30pm    +  Thomas F. Daly

Friday, December 29

  • 8:15am   +  Clairomise Theodore
  • 5.30pm   Rita Freixas (birthday)

Saturday, December 30

  • 8:15am   +  Clara Zambrano
  • 5.30pm   +  Elizabeth 

 

 

 

Sunday, December 31

 

 

Sunday, January 7

 

Sunday, January 14

Sunday, Janaury 21

Sunday, January 28

Sunday, February 4

Sunday, Octubre 22

  •   8:00am  +  Sinelia Toussaint
  • 10:00am  +  Thomas F. Daly
  • 12.00pm  +  Ramon Villanueva 

Monday, October 23

  • 8:15am    +  Clara Zambrano
  • 5.30pm    +  Jean Claud Meyer 

Tuesday, October 24

  • 8:15am   +  Alicia Zambrano
  • 5.30pm   Thnaksgiving

Wednesday, October 25

  • 8:15am    +  Manlio Bastar
  • 5.30pm    +  Leonor Montero

Thursday, October 26

  • 8:15am   Ivina Simonis Ivery (health)
  • 5.30pm   +  Ines Albino

Friday, October 27

  • 8:15am    +  Dr. Enrique Guerrero
  • 5.30pm   +  Sergio Pereira

Saturday, October 28

  • 8:15am   +  Dr. Enrique Guerrero
  • 5.30pm   Accion of Grace to Our Lady of Fatima

Sunday, Octubre 29

  •   8:00am   +  Obgerard Loristol
  • 10:00am   +  Sr. Mary Christine Zimorski
  • 12.00pm   +  Lorenzo Sevillano

Monday, October 30

  • 8:15am    +  George Lamb
  • 5.30pm    +  Clara Zambrano

Tuesday, October 31

  • 8:15am   +  Dr. Enrique Guerrero
  • 5.30pm   +  Luis Castro

Wednesday, November 1

  • 8:15am    +  Alicia Zambrano
  • 5.30pm    +  Joseph Picard

Thursday, November 2

  • 8:15am    Lusant Ordonez (intentions)
  • 5.30pm   +  Ines Albino

Friday, November 3

  • 8:15am    +  Mr. & Mrs. Vilneus Mondesir
  • 5.30pm   +  Josefina Ramirez

Saturday, November 4

  • 8:15am   +  Dr. Enrique Guerrero
  • 5.30pm   +  Guerda Barosy

Sunday, November 5

  •  8:00am   +  Pierzilia Jean
  • 10:00am  +  Katal Fa
  • 12.00pm  +  Clementina Cruz

Monday, November 6

  • 8:15am    +  Hecter Mondesir
  • 5.30pm    +  Clementina Cruz

Tuesday, November 7

  • 8:15am   +  Alicia Zambrano
  • 5.30pm   +  Fr. Enrique Boned

Wednesday, November 8

  • 8:15am    Sherley Daphinis (birthday)
  • 5.30pm    +  Clara Zambrano

Thursday, November 9

  • 8:15am   Thanksgiving
  • 5.30pm   +  Rafael Carillo Jr.

Friday, November 10

  • 8:15am   +  Ines Albino
  • 5.30pm   Healing for Micheline Pierre

Saturday, November 11

  • 8:15am   +  Ines Albino
  • 5.30pm   +  Choisira Marceau

Sunday, November 12

  •   8:00am   +  Adrian Day
  • 10:00am   Mimi Montes (birthday)
  • 12.00pm   Thanksgiving

Monday, November 13

  • 8:15am    +  Alicia Zambrano
  • 5.30pm    +  Sergio Valdes

Tuesday, November 14

  • 8:15am    +  Clara Zambrano
  • 5.30pm   +  George Dalberis

Wednesday, November 15

  • 8:15am    +  Emelia Fleurant
  • 5.30pm   +  Mr. & Mrs Celin Paulemon

Thursday, November 16

  • 8:15am    +  Mr. & Mrs Raphael Genna
  • 5.30pm   +  Ines Albino

Friday, November 17

  • 8:15am   Intergenerational healing
  • 5.30pm   +  Jose Caceres

Saturday, November 18

  • 8:15am   +  Clara Zambrano
  • 5.30pm   +  Marie Rosele Celestin

Sunday, September 24

  •   8:00am   +  Benoit Chevalier
  • 10:00am   +  Thomas F. Daly
  • 12.00pm   Andres Ramirez

Monday, September 25

  • 8:15am    +  Catherine Louise Balbieri
  • 5.30pm    +  Vladimir Espinal

Tuesday, September 26

  • 8:15am   Accion of Grace
  • 5.30pm   +  Denis Mena

Wednesday, September 27

  • 8:15am    +  Carol Ann Voss
  • 5.30pm    +  Sergio Pereira

Thursday, September 28

  • 8:15am    +  Msgr. James Suchocki
  • 5.30pm   +  Alicia Zambrano

Friday, September 29

  • 8:15am   +  Clara Zambrano
  • 5.30pm   +  Manuel Morillo

Saturday, September 30

  • 8:15am   +  Sergio Pereira
  • 5.30pm   +  Maria Nuñez

Sunday, October 1

  •   8:00am   +  Herman Oriental
  • 10:00am  +  Peter Senghor
  • 12.00pm  +  Quirino Grieco

Monday, October 2

  • 8:15am    +  Joey Marino
  • 5.30pm    +  Sergio Pereira

Tuesday, October 3

  • 8:15am   +  Horacio Aguirre
  • 5.30pm   Thanksgiving

Wednesday, October 4

  • 8:15am    +  Msgr. James Suchocki
  • 5.30pm    Special Intention

Thursday, October 5

  • 8:15am   Rolandy Pierre Louis (birthday)
  • 5.30pm   +  Santiago Hernandez

Friday, October 6

  • 8:15am   +  Clara Zambrano
  • 5.30pm   +  Rita Intervolli

Saturday, October 7

  • 8:15am   +  Pio Rodicio
  • 5.30pm   +  Sergio Pereira

Sunday, October 8

  •  8:00am   +  The Evella Family
  • 10:00am  +  Sr. Lorraine Kraverath
  • 12.00pm  +  Quirino Grieco

Monday, October 9

  • 8:15am    Thanksgiving
  • 5.30pm    +  Angel Martinez

Tuesday, October 10

  • 8:15am   +  Francisco Hernandez
  • 5.30pm   Thanksgiving to the Virgin Mary

Wednesday, October 11

  • 8:15am    Thanksgiving
  • 5.30pm    Mauricio Lemoime (healing)

Thursday, October 12

  • 8:15am   Victor Arazoza (health)
  • 5.30pm   +  Ines Albino

Friday, October 13

  • 8:15am   Accion of Grace
  • 5.30pm   +  Sergio Pereira

Saturday, October 14

  • 8:15am   Tania Genna (birthday)
  • 5.30pm   +  Ivan Arzola 

Sunday, October 15

  •  8:00am   +  The Pericle Family
  • 10:00am  +  Rolando Alfonso
  • 12.00pm  +  Elena Pomares

Monday, October 16

  • 8:15am    +  Fr. Enrique Boned
  • 5.30pm    +  Fred Parce 

Tuesday, October 17

  • 8:15am   +  Clara Zambrano
  • 5.30pm   +  Marlene Exantus 

Wednesday, October 18

  • 8:15am     +  Nann Alouse St. Phart
  • 5.30pm    +  Mary Rodriguez Fleitas

Thursday, October 19

  • 8:15am   +  Alicia Zambrano
  • 5.30pm   +  Fr. Ignacio Carbajales 

Friday, October 20

  • 8:15am   +  Clara Zambrano
  • 5.30pm   +  Thomas F. Daly

Saturday, October 21

  • 8:15am   +  Fr. Enrique Boned
  • 5.30pm   +  Jesus Rodriguez

Sunday, August 27

  •   8:00am   Accion of Grace
  • 10:00am   +  Sr. Mary Christine Zimorski
  • 12.00pm   +  Iduviges Blanco

Monday, August 28

  • 8:15am   +  Rose & Phillipe Peters
  • 5.30pm    For the intentions & needs of the Missionaries of Charity

Tuesday, August 29

  • 8:15am   +  Clara Zambrano
  • 5.30pm   +  Alfredo Lopez-Gomez

 Wednesday, August 30

  • 8:15am    +  Msgr. James Suchocki
  • 5.30pm    +  Fr. Enrique Boned

Thursday, August 31

  • 8:15am    For the Health of Sister Ajaya Mom
  • 5.30pm    +  Ines Albino

Friday, September 1

  • 8:15am   +  Paul & Jules Peters
  • 5.30pm   For the health of Laudelina Ors

Saturday, September 2

  • 8:15am   +  Alicia Zambrano
  • 5.30pm   +  Charitee Antoine

Sunday, September 3

  •   8:00am   Thanksgiving for Ginette & family
  • 10:00am   +  Peter Senghor
  • 12.00pm   Thanksgiving to Jesus

Monday, September 4

  • 8:15am    Brian McClowry (health)
  • 5.30pm   +  Augusto Cata

 Tuesday, September 5

  • 8:15am   +  Alicia Zambrano
  • 5.30pm   +  Virginia Nechita

Wednesday, September 6

  • 8:15am    +  Msgr. James Suchocki
  • 5.30pm    +  Maria Calero

Thursday, September 7

  • 8:15am    +  Fr. Ignacio Carbajales
  • 5.30pm    Julien Hercule (birthday)

Friday, September 8

  • 8:15am   +  Ines Albino
  • 5.30pm   +  Jose Bogarin

Saturday, September 9

  • 8:15am  NO Mass (due to hurricane)
  • 5.30pm  NO Mass (due to hurricane)

Sunday, September 10

  •   8:00am   NO Mass (due to hurricane)
  • 10:00am   NO Mass (due to hurricane)
  • 12.00pm   NO Mass (due to hurricane)

Monday, September 11

  • 8:15am    +  Msgr. James Suchocki
  • 5.30pm     Sergio Rodicio (birthday)

Tuesday, September 12

  • 8:15am   +  Francisco Hernandez
  • 5.30pm   +  Ines Albino

Wednesday, September 13

  • 8:15am    +  Alicia Zambrano
  • 5.30pm    Dr. Moises Issa (health recovery)

Thursday, September 14

  • 8:15am    +  Fr. Enrique Boned
  • 5.30pm    +  Ines Albino

Friday, September 15

  • 8:15am   +  Clara Zambrano
  • 5.30pm   +  Altagrace Cleanel 

Saturday, September 16

  • 8:15am   +  Fr. Ignacio Carbajales
  • 5.30pm   Maynes Thermeus (birthday)

Sunday, September 17

  •   8:00am   +  Elizabeth Hercule
  • 10:00am   +  Achilles Laurenceau
  • 12.00pm    Thanksgiving de la Familia Patiño Vargas

Monday, September 18

  • 8:15am    +  Msgr. James Suchocki
  • 5.30pm    +  Janette Louis

Tuesday, September 19

  • 8:15am   Daniel Hercule
  • 5.30pm   +  Walter Solano

Wednesday, September 20

  • 8:15am    +  Walter Solano
  • 5.30pm    +  Thomas F. Daly

Thursday, September 21

  • 8:15am   +   Walter Solano
  • 5.30pm   +  Dieudonne Louis

Friday, September 22

  • 8:15am   +  Ines Albino
  • 5.30pm   +  Juana Castillo

Saturday, September 23

  • 8:15am   +  Msgr. James Suchocki
  • 5.30pm   +  Jose Adalberto Perez Flores

Sunday, July 30

  •  8:00am    Thanksgiving
  • 10:00am   +  Laurine Pook
  • 12.00pm   +  Fr. James Krietner

Monday, July 31

  • 8:15am    Thanksgiving
  • 5.30pm    +  The souls in Purgatory

Tuesday, August 1

  • 8:15am    +  Ana Marin
  • 5.30pm    +  Angel Martinez

Wednesday, August 2

  • 8:15am    +  Sr. Mary Christine Zimorski, SSJ
  • 5.30pm    +  Elizabeth Hercule

Thursday, August 3

  • 8:15am    +  Elizabeth Hercule
  • 5.30pm    +  Angel Martinez

Friday, August 4

  • 8:15am   +  Rafael Carillo
  • 5.30pm   +  Elizabeth Hercule

Saturday, August 5

  • 8:15am   Accion of Grace of Rolandy Pierre Louis
  • 5.30pm   +  Elizabeth Hercule

Sunday, August 6

  •   8:00am   +  Elizabeth Hercule
  • 10:00am   +  Peter Senghor
  • 12.00pm   +  Rene Portillo 

Monday, August 7

  • 8:15am    Thanksgiving for Kloe
  • 5.30pm    +  Elizabeth Hercule 

Tuesday, August 8

  • 8:15am    +  Elizabeth Hercule
  • 5.30pm    +  Rafael Carrillo Jr.

Wednesday, August 9

  • 8:15am    +  Elizabeth Hercule
  • 5.30pm    +  Ines Albino

Thursday, August 10

  • 8:15am    Thnaksgiving
  • 5.30pm    +  Elizabeth Hercule

 Friday, August 11

  • 8:15am   Protection of Marlen Pierre Louis & Family
  • 5.30pm   +  Clara Zambrano

Saturday, August 12

  • 8:15am   +  Alicia Zambrano
  • 5.30pm   +  Resilia Lucien

Sunday, August 13

  •   8:00am    Joseph B. Mondesir   (birthday)
  • 10:00am   +  Vicki Herndon
  • 12.00pm   +  Elena Ibarra

 Monday, August 14

  • 8:15am    +  Fr. Enrique Boned
  • 5.30pm    +  Virginia Nechita

Tuesday, August 15

  • 8:15am    +  Msgr. James Suchocki
  • 5.30pm    +  Irene Atencio 

Wednesday, August 16

  • 8:15am    Notreda Primicia Solange Fabien (birthday)
  • 5.30pm    +  Alicia Zambrano

Thursday, August 17

  • 8:15am    Accion of Grace
  • 5.30pm    +  Clara Zambrano

Friday, August 18

  • 8:15am   +  Ines Albino
  • 5.30pm   +  Vicente Carillo

Saturday, August 19

  • 8:15am   +  Fr. Enrique Boned
  • 5.30pm   +  Adolfo Rodicio

Sunday, August 20

  •   8:00am   Thanksgiving (Anacia)
  • 10:00am   +  Thomas F. Daly
  • 12.00pm   Thanksgiving to the Virgen Mary (Esperanza de la Cruz)

 Monday, August 21

  • 8:15am   Thanksgiving
  • 5.30pm    +  Andy Woelkers

Tuesday, August 22

  • 8:15am   Thanksgiving for Rico & family
  • 5.30pm    +  Fr. Enrique Boned

Wednesday, August 23

  • 8:15am    Thanksgiving to Our Lady of Chestochowa.
  • 5.30pm    +  Clara Zambrano

Thursday, August 24

  • 8:15am    +  Msgr. James Suchocki
  • 5.30pm    +  Clara Zambrano

Friday, August 25

  • 8:15am   +  Alicia Zambrano
  • 5.30pm   +  Maria Rosa Lopez

Saturday, August 26

  • 8:15am   +  Ines Albino
  • 5.30pm   Thanksgiving to the Holy Spirit

Mass Intentions

The custom of requesting a priest to offer the Mass for a specific intention, even when one cannot be physically present at the Mass, is a longstanding tradition in the Church.

 This is because the Church considers the Mass as the greatest possible prayer of intercession insofar as it is the perfect offering of Christ to the Father by making present the paschal mystery of his death and resurrection.

You may request a Mass Intention by visiting the Cathedral Center Office. 

Mass Intentions are posted in the Parish Bulletin, and on our website:

www.thecathedralofstmary.org