Sunday, September 17

  •   8:00am   +  Elizabeth Hercule
  • 10:00am  +  Achilles Laurenceau
  • 12.00pm  Thanksgiving de la Familia Patiño Vargas

Monday, September 18

  • 8:15am    +  Msgr. James Suchocki
  • 5.30pm    +  Janette Louis

 Tuesday, September 19

  • 8:15am   Daniel Hercule
  • 5.30pm   +  Walter Solano

 Wednesday, September 20

  • 8:15am    +  Walter Solano
  • 5.30pm    +  Thomas F. Daly

Thursday, September 21

  • 8:15am   +   Walter Solano
  • 5.30pm   +  Dieudonne Louis

Friday, September 22

  • 8:15am   +  Ines Albino
  • 5.30pm   +  Juana Castillo

Saturday, September 23

  • 8:15am   +  Msgr. James Suchocki
  • 5.30pm   +  Jose Adalberto Perez Flores

 

Sunday, September 24

  • 8:00am   +  Benoit Chevalier
  • 10:00am  +  Thomas F. Daly
  • 12.00pm  Andres Ramirez

Monday, September 25

  • 8:15am    +  Catherine Louise Balbieri
  • 5.30pm    +  Vladimir Espinal

Tuesday, September 26

  • 8:15am   Accion of Grace
  • 5.30pm   +  Denis Mena

Wednesday, September 27

  • 8:15am    +  Carol Ann Voss
  • 5.30pm    +  Sergio Pereira

Thursday, September 28

  • 8:15am    +  Msgr. James Suchocki
  • 5.30pm   +  Alicia Zambrano

Friday, September 29

  • 8:15am   +  Clara Zambrano
  • 5.30pm   +  Manuel Morillo

Saturday, September 30

  • 8:15am   +  Sergio Pereira
  • 5.30pm   +  Maria Nuñez

 

Sunday, October 1

 

Sunday, October 8

 

 

 

Sunday, August 20

  •   8:00am   Thanksgiving (Anacia)
  • 10:00am   +  Thomas F. Daly
  • 12.00pm   Thanksgiving to the Virgen Mary (Esperanza de la Cruz)

Monday, August 21

  • 8:15am   Thanksgiving
  • 5.30pm    +  Andy Woelkers

Tuesday, August 22

  • 8:15am   Thanksgiving for Rico & family
  • 5.30pm    +  Fr. Enrique Boned

Wednesday, August 23

  • 8:15am    Thanksgiving to Our Lady of Chestochowa.
  • 5.30pm    +  Clara Zambrano

Thursday, August 24

  • 8:15am    +  Msgr. James Suchocki
  • 5.30pm    +  Clara Zambrano

Friday, August 25

  • 8:15am   +  Alicia Zambrano
  • 5.30pm   +  Maria Rosa Lopez

Saturday, August 26

  • 8:15am   +  Ines Albino
  • 5.30pm   Thanksgiving to the Holy Spirit

 

Sunday, August 27

  •   8:00am    Accion of Grace
  • 10:00am   +  Sr. Mary Christine Zimorski
  • 12.00pm   +  Iduviges Blanco

Monday, August 28

  • 8:15am   +  Rose & Phillipe Peters
  • 5.30pm    For the intentions & needs of the Missionaries of Charity

Tuesday, August 29

  • 8:15am   +  Clara Zambrano
  • 5.30pm   +  Alfredo Lopez-Gomez

Wednesday, August 30

  • 8:15am    +  Msgr. James Suchocki
  • 5.30pm    +  Fr. Enrique Boned

Thursday, August 31

  • 8:15am    For the Health of  Sister Ajaya Mom
  • 5.30pm    +  Ines Albino

Friday, September 1

  • 8:15am   +  Paul & Jules Peters
  • 5.30pm   For the health of Laudelina Ors

Saturday, September 2

  • 8:15am   +  Alicia Zambrano
  • 5.30pm   +  Charitee Antoine

 

Sunday, September 3

  •   8:00am   Thanksgiving for Ginette & family
  • 10:00am   +  Peter Senghor
  • 12.00pm   Thanksgiving to Jesus

Monday, September 4

  • 8:15am    Brian McClowry (health)
  • 5.30pm   +  Augusto Cata

Tuesday, September 5

  • 8:15am   +  Alicia Zambrano
  • 5.30pm   +  Virginia Nechita

Wednesday, September 6

  • 8:15am    +  Msgr. James Suchocki
  • 5.30pm    +  Maria Calero

Thursday, September 7

  • 8:15am    +  Fr. Ignacio Carbajales
  • 5.30pm    Julien Hercule (birthday)

Friday, September 8

  • 8:15am   +  Ines Albino
  • 5.30pm   +  Jose Bogarin

Saturday, September 9

  • 8:15am   +  Clara Zambrano
  • 5.30pm   +  Rita Intervoll

 

Sunday, September 10

  • NO MASS (due to hurricane Irma)

Monday, September 11

  • 8:15am    +  Msgr. James Suchocki
  • 5.30pm     Sergio Rodicio (birthday)

Tuesday, September 12

  • 8:15am   +  Francisco Hernandez
  • 5.30pm   +  Ines Albino

Wednesday, September 13

  • 8:15am    +  Alicia Zambrano
  • 5.30pm    Dr. Moises Issa (health recovery)

Thursday, September 14

  • 8:15am    +  Fr. Enrique Boned
  • 5.30pm    +  Ines Albino 

Friday, September 15

  • 8:15am   +  Clara Zambrano
  • 5.30pm   +  Altagrace Cleanel

Saturday, September 16

  • 8:15am   +  Fr. Ignacio Carbajales
  • 5.30pm   Maynes Thermeus (birthday)

 

Sunday, July 23

  •  8:00am    Deliverance
  • 10:00am   +  Thomas F. Daly
  • 12.00pm   +  Gary Rafael Orozco

Monday, July 24

  • 8:15am    Dubiena Maurice (intentions)
  • 5.30pm    +  The Simeon family

Tuesday, July 25

  • 8:15am    +  Andres Penagos
  • 5.30pm    +  Ken Steinke

Wednesday, July 26

  • 8:15am    +  Yvonne Etheart
  • 5.30pm    +  Archbishop Coleman Carrroll

Thursday, July 27

  • 8:15am    Fr. Christopher Marino (birthday)
  • 5.30pm    +  Fr. Enrique Boned

Friday, July 28

  • 8:15am   Fr. Christopher Marino (birthday)
  • 5.30pm   +  Alicia Zambrano

Saturday, July 29

  • 8:15am   +  Rosa Roa
  • 5.30pm   +  Sr. Mary Christine Zimorski, SSJ

 

Sunday, July 30

  •   8:00am   Thanksgiving
  • 10:00am   +  Laurine Pook
  • 12.00pm   +  Fr. James Krietner

Monday, July 31

  • 8:15am    Thanksgiving
  • 5.30pm    +  The souls in Purgatory

Tuesday, August 1

  • 8:15am     +  Ana Marin
  • 5.30pm    +  Angel Martinez

Wednesday, August 2

  • 8:15am    +  Sr. Mary Christine Zimorski, SSJ
  • 5.30pm    +  Elizabeth Hercule

Thursday, August 3

  • 8:15am     +  Elizabeth Hercule
  • 5.30pm    +  Angel Martinez

Friday, August 4

  • 8:15am    +  Rafael Carillo
  • 5.30pm   +  Elizabeth Hercule

Saturday, August 5

  • 8:15am   Accion of Grace of  Rolandy Pierre Louis
  • 5.30pm   +  Elizabeth Hercule

 

Sunday, August 6

  •  8:00am    +  Elizabeth Hercule
  • 10:00am   +  Peter Senghor
  • 12.00pm   +  Rene Portillo

Monday, August 7

  • 8:15am    Thanksgiving for Kloe
  • 5.30pm    +  Elizabeth Hercule

Tuesday, August 8

  • 8:15am    +  Elizabeth Hercule
  • 5.30pm    +  Rafael Carrillo Jr.

Wednesday, August 9

  • 8:15am    +  Elizabeth Hercule
  • 5.30pm    +  Ines Albino

Thursday, August 10

  • 8:15am    Thnaksgiving
  • 5.30pm    +  Elizabeth Hercule

 Friday, August 11

  • 8:15am   Protection of Marlen Pierre Louis & Family
  • 5.30pm   +  Clara Zambrano

Saturday, August 12

  • 8:15am   +  Alicia Zambrano
  • 5.30pm   +  Resilia Lucien

 

 

Sunday, August 13

  •  8:00am    Joseph B. Mondesir  (birthday)
  • 10:00am   +  Vicki Herndon
  • 12.00pm   +  Elena Ibarra

Monday, August 14

  • 8:15am    +  Fr. Enrique Boned
  • 5.30pm    +  Virginia Nechita

Tuesday, August 15

  • 8:15am    +  Msgr. James Suchocki
  • 5.30pm    +  Irene Atencio

Wednesday, August 16

  • 8:15am    Notreda Primicia Solange Fabien (birthday)
  • 5.30pm    +  Alicia Zambrano

Thursday, August 17

  • 8:15am    Accion of Grace
  • 5.30pm    +  Clara Zambrano

Friday, August 18

  • 8:15am   +  Ines Albino
  • 5.30pm   +  Vicente Carillo

Saturday, August 19

  • 8:15am   +  Fr. Enrique Boned
  • 5.30pm   +  Adolfo Rodicio

 

Sunday, June 25

  •   8:00am    Accion of Grace for Holy Family group
  • 10:00am   +  Michael Fa
  • 12.00pm   +  Maria E. de Blanco

Monday, June 26

  • 8:15am    Thanksgiving for Tyrick Pierre Louis
  • 5.30pm    Thanksgiving for Kirsten Edouard

Tuesday, June 27

  • 8:15am    Deliverance for Maria Telfort
  • 5.30pm    +  Fr. Ignacio Carbajales

Wednesday, June 28

  • 8:15am    +  Manuel Morillo
  • 5.30pm    +  Manuel Morillo

Thursday, June 29

  • 8:15am    +  Paulina Perez
  • 5.30pm    +  Ines Albino

Friday, June 30

  • 8:15am   +  Yvonne Saunderson
  • 5.30pm   +  Fr. Enrique Boned

Saturday, July 1

  • 8:15am   Thanksgiving
  • 5.30pm   +  Zoilo Marte

 

Sunday, July 2

  •  8:00am    +  Peter Senghor
  • 10:00am   +  Carlos Korda
  • 12.00pm   +  Pablo Soto

Monday, July 3

  • 8:15am    +  Msgr. James Suchocki
  • 5.30pm    +  Enma Roque

Tuesday, July 4

  • 8:15am    Thanksgiving
  • 5.30pm    No Mass

Wednesday, July 5

  • 8:15am    +  Virginia Estrada
  • 5.30pm    +  Deacon Tony Perez Noy

Thursday, July 6

  • 8:15am    +  Fr. Ignacio Carbajales
  • 5.30pm    +  Clara Zambrano

Friday, July 7

  • 8:15am   +  Ruby Scavone
  • 5.30pm   +  Maria Isabel & Sergio  **Wedding Anniversary

Saturday, July 8

  • 8:15am   +  Msgr. James Suchocki
  • 5.30pm   +  Enma Roque 

 

 

Sunday, July 9

  •  8:00am    +  Mr. & Mrs Chevalier
  • 10:00am   +  Carlos Hoefle
  • 12.00pm   +  Joey Vazquez

Monday, July 10

  • 8:15am    The Charles Family
  • 5.30pm    +  Benjamin Marino

Tuesday, July 11

  • 8:15am    +  Eneida Fernandez
  • 5.30pm    Marie Marino (birthday)

Wednesday, July 12

  • 8:15am    +  Alicia Zambrano
  • 5.30pm    +  Carlos Garcia

Thursday, July 13

  • 8:15am    +  Fr. Enrique Boned
  • 5.30pm    Thanksgiving

Friday, July 14

  • 8:15am   +  Irene Rivero
  • 5.30pm   Thanksgiving to the Sacred Heart of Jesus

Saturday, July 15

  • 8:15am   +  Fr. Ignacio Carbajales
  • 5.30pm   The Pauleus Family

 

Sunday, July 16

  •  8:00am    +  Mr. & Mrs Chevalier
  • 10:00am   +  Guillermo Martinez
  • 12.00pm   Gilberto Ruiz (health)

Monday, July 17

  • 8:15am    +  Adrianne St. Louis
  • 5.30pm    +  Daniel Enrique Martinez

Tuesday, July 18

  • 8:15am    +  Alicia Zambrano
  • 5.30pm    +  Maria Gonzalez

Wednesday, July 19

  • 8:15am    +  Ines Albino
  • 5.30pm    Carmen Alfonso (intentions)

Thursday, July 20

  • 8:15am    +  Thomas F. Daly
  • 5.30pm    +  Benjamin Marino

Friday, July 21

  • 8:15am   +  Jose Ors
  • 5.30pm   +  Joey Marino

Saturday, July 22

  • 8:15am   +  Virginia Nechita
  • 5.30pm   Paula Swink (intentions)

 

Sunday, May 28

  •   8:00am   Thanksgiving
  • 10:00am   Thanksgiving for Marie Regis
  • 12.00pm   +  Luis Padilla

Monday, May 29

  • 8:15am    +  Fr. Enrique Boned
  • 5.30pm    Ofelia Vazquez (birthday)

Tuesday, May 30

  • 8:15am    +  Claudia Alexis
  • 5.30pm    Special Intention

Wednesday, May 31

  • 8:15am    +  Msgr. James Suchocki
  • 5.30pm    +  Clara Zambrano

Thursday, June 1

  • 8:15am    +  Rolando Alfonso
  • 5.30pm    +  Special Intention

Friday, June 2

  • 8:15am   +  Ines Albino
  • 5.30pm   +  Fr. Ignacio Carbajales

Saturday, June 3

  • 8:15am   +  Msgr. James Suchocki
  • 5.30pm   +  Joey Marino

 

Sunday, June 4

  •   8:00am    Judith
  • 10:00am   +  Sister Agatha
  • 12.00pm   +  Jose Adan Castro

Monday, June 5

  • 8:15am    +  Msgr. James Suchocki
  • 5.30pm    +  Yolanda Diaz

Tuesday, June 6

  • 8:15am    +  Fr. Enrique Boned
  • 5.30pm    Healing Mass for Kenneth R. Guthrie

Wednesday, June 7

  • 8:15am    Sister Mary Christine, SSJ (health)
  • 5.30pm    +  Clara Zambrano

Thursday, June 8

  • 8:15am    +  Fr. Enrique Boned
  • 5.30pm    +  Yolanda Diaz

Friday, June 9

  • 8:15am   +  Joey Doyle
  • 5.30pm   +  Ines Albino

Saturday, June 10

  • 8:15am   +  Msgr. James Suchocki
  • 5.30pm   +  Mario Plasencio

 

Sunday, June 11

  •   8:00am   +  Shela Joseph
  • 10:00am   +  Peter Senghor
  • 12.00pm   +  Jose Bolado

Monday, June 12

  • 8:15am    +  Msgr. James Suchocki
  • 5.30pm    +  Clara Zambrano

Tuesday, June 13

  • 8:15am    +  Ines Albino
  • 5.30pm    Sr. Mary Christine, SSJ (health)

Wednesday, June 14

  • 8:15am    Thanksgiving
  • 5.30pm    +  Rolando Alfonso

Thursday, June 15

  • 8:15am    +  Fr. Enrique Boned
  • 5.30pm    +  Alicia Zambrano

Friday, June 16

  • 8:15am   +  Ines Albino
  • 5.30pm   Thanksgiving for Frederick family

Saturday, June 17

  • 8:15am   +  Msgr. James Suchocki
  • 5.30pm   +  Inancia Beauvais

 

Sunday, June 18

  •   8:00am    Theo Elvins Desarmes  (birthday)
  • 10:00am   +  Thomas F. Daly
  • 12.00pm   +  Federico Bolaños

Monday, June 19

  • 8:15am    +  Fr. Enrique Boned
  • 5.30pm    Sr. Mary Christine, SSJ (health)

Tuesday, June 20

  • 8:15am    +  Thomas F. Daly
  • 5.30pm    +  Ines Albino

Wednesday, June 21

  • 8:15am    +  Clotilde Francois
  • 5.30pm    +  Msgr. James Suchocki

Thursday, June 22

  • 8:15am    +  Elida Garcia Lancaster
  • 5.30pm    +  Alicia Zambrano

Friday, June 23

  • 8:15am   +  Clara Zambrano
  • 5.30pm   +  Fr. Enrique Boned

Saturday, June 24

  • 8:15am   +  Olimpsy Jean
  • 5.30pm   +  Andre Francois

 

Sunday, May 28

  •   8:00am   Thanksgiving
  • 10:00am   Thanksgiving for Marie Regis
  • 12.00pm   +  Luis Padilla

Monday, May 29

  • 8:15am    +  Fr. Enrique Boned
  • 5.30pm    Ofelia Vazquez (birthday)

Tuesday, May 30

  • 8:15am    +  Claudia Alexis
  • 5.30pm    Special Intention

Wednesday, May 31

  • 8:15am    +  Msgr. James Suchocki
  • 5.30pm    +  Clara Zambrano

Thursday, June 1

  • 8:15am    +  Rolando Alfonso
  • 5.30pm    +  Special Intention

Friday, June 2

  • 8:15am   +  Ines Albino
  • 5.30pm   +  Fr. Ignacio Carbajales

Saturday, June 3

  • 8:15am   +  Msgr. James Suchocki
  • 5.30pm   +  Joey Marino

 

Sunday, May 7

  •   8:00am    +  Rosemarie Desarmes
  • 10:00am   Thanksgiving for Patrice Cetoute
  • 12.00pm   +  Saul Lopez Hernandez

Monday, May 8

  • 8:15am    +  Alicia Zambrano
  • 5.30pm    +  Daniel Enriquez Martinez

Tuesday, May 9

  • 8:15am    +  Mr. & Mrs. Paulius
  • 5.30pm    Rodolfo Suarez (health)

Wednesday, May 10

  • 8:15am    +  Msgr. James Suchocki
  • 5.30pm    Thanksgiving for Jean-Robert & family

Thursday, May 11

  • 8:15am    +  Fr. Enrique Boned
  • 5.30pm    +  Clara Zambrano

Friday, May 12

  • 8:15am   +  Msgr. Noel Fogarty
  • 5.30pm   +  Ines Albino

Saturday, May 13

  • 8:15am   +  Fr. Ignacio Carbajales
  • 5.30pm   First Communicants

 

Sunday, May 14

  •   8:00am    Deliverance
  • 10:00am   Thanksgiving for Pearl Cetoute
  • 12.00pm   +  Adela de la Torre  

Monday, May 15

  • 8:15am    +  Fr. Enrique Boned
  • 5.30pm    +  Daniel Enriquez Martinez

Tuesday, May 16

  • 8:15am    +  Msgr. James Suchocki
  • 5.30pm    +  Peter Senghor

Wednesday, May 17

  • 8:15am    +  Paulette Vann
  • 5.30pm    +  Felix Hernandez

Thursday, May 18

  • 8:15am    +  Clara Zambrano
  • 5.30pm    +  Fr. Ignacio Carbajales

Friday, May 19

  • 8:15am   +  Alicia Zambrano
  • 5.30pm   +  Ines Albino

Saturday, May 20

  • 8:15am   +  Luc Maurice
  • 5.30pm   +  Fr. Enrique Boned

 

Sunday, May 21

  •   8:00am   +  Rosaire Joseph
  • 10:00am   +  Thomas F. Daly
  • 12.00pm   +  Maria Calero

Monday, May 22

  • 8:15am    +  Fr. Ignacio Carbajales
  • 5.30pm    +  Gigi Macias

Tuesday, May 23

  • 8:15am    +  Aida Fernandez
  • 5.30pm    +  Felicita Reynoso

Wednesday, May 24

  • 8:15am    +  Clara Zambrano
  • 5.30pm    +  Lucinda de los Santos

Thursday, May 25

  • 8:15am    +  Fr. Enrique Boned
  • 5.30pm    +  Ines Albino

Friday, May 26

  • 8:15am   +  Alicia Zambrano
  • 5.30pm   +  Msgr. James Suchocki

Saturday, May 27

  • 8:15am   Special Intention
  • 5.30pm   +  Kathy Dawson

Mass Intentions

The custom of requesting a priest to offer the Mass for a specific intention, even when one cannot be physically present at the Mass, is a longstanding tradition in the Church.

This is because the Church considers the Mass as the greatest possible prayer of intercession insofar as it is the perfect offering of Christ to the Father by making present the paschal mystery of his death and resurrection.

You may request a Mass Intention by visiting the Cathedral Center Office. 

Mass Intentions are posted in the Parish Bulletin, and on our website:

www.thecathedralofstmary.org